2016 KORA Nominees unveiled

The organizers of the Pan African music award ceremony ‘KORA Music Awards’ have unveiled the 2016 edition nominees which include many Nigerian leading music artistes.

The A-list artistes include, Reekado Bank, Yemi Alade, P-Square, Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Korede Bello, Davido and Lara George, nominated in Most Promising Male Artist, Most Promising Female, Legendary Award, Best Video, Best Female Spiritual Music Categories.

“The organizers revealed that the winners from every category would not only be going home with the coveted KORA plaques but also, cash prizes ranging from twenty thousand dollars ($20,000) to a million dollars ($1,000,000)”

The Award ceremony is taking place at the Windhoek Country Club, Namibia, on the 20th of March, 2016.

www.ekimogunmirror.com will bring you exclusive stories from the event come 20th of March.
Congratulations to the Nigerian Artiste, we wish them all the best.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top