National News

Breaking: INEC Officially Declares Akeredolu as Winner of Ondo Governorship Election

The candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Chief Rotimi Akeredolu as emerged as the winner of the Ondo state governorship election held Saturday, November 26,
In a result declared by the Chief Returning Officer Prof.  A.  Ambali, he said Akeredolu has satisfied the constitution requirements and he is hereby declared winner and returned.

The breakdown of the result is as follows:

A=683, AA=661, ACPN=2524, AD=126889, ADC=4872, APA=2503, APC=244842, APGA=786, BMPP=152, CPP=382, DPC=556, DPP=324, HDP=153, ID=202, KP=96, LP=632, NCP=310, NNPP=205, NUP=159, PDC=1096, PDP=150380, PPA=1610, PPN=408, PRP=284, SDP=10147, UDP=146, UPN=109, YDP=158

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top